Patrick Mayberry Releases Centricity Music Debut Album “Wild Faith”

Singer, songwriter and worship leader Patrick Mayberry releases his highly anticipated, first full-length Centricity Music album, Wild Faith, today (Sept. 1). Available now at digital and streaming outlets globally HERE, the album sets a large table for everyone with untamed melodies and astute lyrics, all artfully crafted and intentionally threaded together to take listeners on a life-changing journey.

Holding the tension of both sorrow and joy, meeting listeners in the depths of their humanity, the 10-song Wild Faith also swings the doors wide open for those who are walking circles in the wilderness. With songs that can serve a Sunday worship service while also delving deeper into the human experience, the album encourages every sojourner with the truth that they’re never alone.

“Anyone who has put their faith in Jesus is a son or daughter of the God of the Universe, who intimately knows them and cares about every little detail of their lives. Your biggest plans and wildest dreams for your life? God’s are likely wilder, bigger and crazier,” says Mayberry. “Following God can be scary, but I promise, following Him is always going to be deeper and richer and better.”

Patrick’s own journey of faith and Psalm 23 inspired the Wild Faith hit radio single, “Lead On Good Shepherd.” Released to radio last month, the song is already Top 25 and climbing on the MediaBase Christian Audience chart. Produced by Mayberry and Jacob Arnold, and written by Mayberry, Paul Duncan and Frankie Orella, the song begins with a Grand Ole Opry-worthy spirit before morphing into a foot-stomping rock groove, turning the peaceful passage into a roaring celebration.

Along with this single, which follows Wild Faith’s Air1-premiered hit worship anthem “Easy To Praise” to radio, there are two special versions of “Lead On Good Shepherd,” one featuring Crowder and the other with Zahriya Zachary. The album also includes “He’s Just That Good,” “Never Stop Singing” featuring David Leonard, and the introspective “A Million Times” that delves into Mayberry’s ability to detour into personal storytelling.

The full Wild Faith track listing follows:
01) Never Stop Singing (feat. David Leonard)
02) He’s Just That Good
03) His
04) Wild Faith (feat. kalley)
05) Lead On Good Shepherd (feat. Crowder)
06) Give Me Jesus
07) A Million Times
08) He Is
09) Easy To Praise
10) Right Here

Passionate about seeing people connect with the heart of God through music and corporate worship, Mayberry is taking the new music and fan favorites on tour with Jeremy Camp this fall for a 15-city tour across Canada along with select dates in the US beginning Sept. 8 in Camp Hill, PA.

Connect with Patrick Mayberry:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Patrick Mayberry (@patrickmayberry)