Natalie Grant Releases New Album “Seasons”

Nine-time GRAMMY Award nominee and Curb | Word Entertainment artist Natalie Grant has released her highly anticipated new album, Seasons. The 10-track album features Grant’s own twist on songs that have made a lasting impression on her life as well as her illustrious career. To create Seasons, Grant invited some of the top artists in their genres to join her including Mary Mary with their first re-recorded version of their smash hit “Shackles (Praise You),” Tasha Cobbs Leonard on Paul Simon’s “Bridge Over Troubled Water,” and her mother and daughters on Bob Dylan’s “Make You Feel My Love.” Seasons debuted at No. 1 on iTunes and the lead single, “You Will Be Found,” is currently in the Top 15 at mainstream A/C Radio and holds the top two positions on iTunes. Listen to Seasons HERE.

“Faith-filled music has carried me, and continues to carry me, through every stage of my life” shares Grant. “There have been many seasons – seasons full of beauty and blooming, seasons that have seemed cold and barren. This album is a collection of songs that have carried me through college, heartbreak, infertility, cancer, anxiety… the list goes on. But my Jesus, and the music that carries His message, have been my constant companions.”

Last week, Grant was joined by husband and collaborator, Bernie Herms, in a livestream event celebrating the release of Seasons. A replay of the evening is now available HERE.

Later this month, Grant and her husband, GRAMMY Award-winning songwriter/producer Bernie Herms, will extend their wildly popular “An Evening with Natalie Grant featuring Bernie Herms” tour. Following those dates, Grant will embark on K-LOVE’s Celebrate Christmas Tour with Danny Gokey from November 30th – December 16th. Tickets for all dates are now available HERE.

Seasons Tracklist
1. In Christ Alone
2. You Will Be Found (with Cory Asbury)
3. Shackles (Praise You) (with Mary Mary)
4. We Will Stand (with Tauren Wells & Jekalyn Carr feat. CAIN)
5. My Tribute (To God Be The Glory) (with CeCe Winans)
6. Step By Step (with Dolly Parton)
7. I Need You
8. Another Time, Another Place (with Jonathan McReynolds)
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water (with Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
10.Make You Feel My Love (with Gloria Grant feat. Bella Herms, Grace Herms, & Sadie Herms)

Connect with Natalie Grant:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Natalie Grant (@nataliegrant)