Diving Dominates as 11 Aggies Earn SEC Swimming & Diving Awards

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – The Texas A&M men’s swimming & diving team continued to make history as the Southeastern Conference announced its annual all-conference honors Tuesday afternoon. Kurtis Mathews was named SEC Male Diver of the Year and head diving coach Jay Lerew was named SEC co-Men’s Diving Coach of the Year, marking the first time the Aggies have earned these […]