B/CS Chamber Announces 2020 Community Impact Award Recipients

The Bryan/College Station chamber of commerce has announced this year’s recipients of the community impact award. Chamber president Glen Brewer says this year’s recipients are Rayne Knight-Zingelmann of Aggieland Roofing, Tricia Barksdale of Tricia Barksdale Designs, and Salim and Shireen Ismail of Texas Hotel Management.   More information about the February 25th award luncheon, which […]