March 6 Primary Results FINAL

Three Brazos County primary races were decided Tuesday. John Raney defeated four opponents to win the Republican nomination for House District 14. Irma Cauley won the Democratic nomination for Brazos County commissioner in precinct four. And there is a new chairman of the Republican party in Brazos County, after David Hilburn defeated incumbent Paul Rieger. […]

Read the full article March 6 Primary Results FINAL at WTAW.