Many Brazos Valley Farmers Included in USDA Flooding Disaster Declaration

From the U.S. Department of Agriculture: Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue designated 13 Texas counties as primary natural disaster areas. Producers in Anderson, Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Haskell, Houston, Leon, Madison, Sutton, Walker, Washington and Young who suffered losses caused by excessive moisture and flooding that occurred from Sept. 3, 2018 through Jan. 28, 2019, may […]