Election Day 2018

As we receive numbers from the Brazos County elections office, they will be posted here. Election night interviews will also be posted here after they are aired on 1620 and radioaggieland.com U.S. SENATE (BRAZOS COUNTY ONLY) Ted Cruz Beto O’Rourke Neal Dikeman CONGRESS DISTRICT 17 (BRAZOS COUNTY ONLY) Bill Flores Rick Kennedy Peter Churchman TEXAS […]

The post Election Day 2018 appeared first on WTAW.